* Required Fields

 

Call Us

Aldona Basista: (+48) 502 753 703
Bart Tomas: 085 7429 286
Landline: (+44) 020 3409 4355

 

Our Location

CYFROWA FOTO SP.Z O.O.
190 Zaczernie
36-062 Zaczernie, Poland

 

Email Us

info@nphoto.ie

aldona@nphoto.ie

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Bart Tomas

email: bart@nphoto.ie

MARKETING AND SALES MANAGER

Aldona Basista

email: aldona@nphoto.ie

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Julia Dreiko

email: julia@nphoto.ie

BRAND MANAGER

Damien Walicki

email: info@nphoto.com

SALES MANAGER

Joanna Mosior

email: jo@nphoto.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Joanna Zuk

email: joanna@nphoto.com

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA SPECIALIST

Kamila Malkowicz

email: kamila@nphoto.com

MARKETING AND SOCIAL MEDIA SPECIALIST

Aneta Szubart

email: aneta@nphoto.com

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Victor Deregowski

email: victor@nphoto.com

MARKETING & DESIGN

Sylwia Szwarczewska

email: sylwia@nphoto.com

Where to find us

PRO FOTO

PRO FOTO IRELAND
GREEN ISLE HOTEL

655 W 34th St, New York, 
NY 10001, USA


Date(s):
Tuesday February 12, 2019

Hours:
10am - 5pm

http://www.profotoireland.ie/

Loading...